Scorpion Stings Man on Flight from Seattle to Anchorage – ABC News

Texas Scorpion

Image by Pierce Place via Flickr

Scorpion Stings Man on Flight from Seattle to Anchorage – ABC News.

OMG. What a rude awakening! The man woke from a nap feeling something on his leg, brushed at it and saw a scorpion! I’m really afraid of scorpions! I would have screamed and tried to shake it off of me instead of picking it up with a napkin! And then it stung him! I’d really be making a ruckus! The airline had him see the medical personnel and gave him 4000 frequent flier miles and 2 free tickets. Bravo for them. But, it might be awhile before I would want to fly again. This makes my skin crawl! I’d be really nervous and imagining every sensation to be something crawling on me!

About estherlou

My husband and I married in 1970. I am the mother of 2 and grandmother to 5. I share my health stories and my experiences with Thrive. I am reading and writing blogs, watching tv, making jewelry and rosaries, selling in my Etsy store and playing solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my daily routine. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment