Black & White, Shell, Necklace Earrings, Jewelry 2 piece set

007 022 023 026Black and White goes with everything! Love this set. Different shades and sizes of black glass beads, white textured shell beads and a beautiful lampwork black and crystal bead for the center focal point. I used 6mm glass bead, 8mm black druks, 8mm white textured shell beads, 8mm black glass cubes, 9mm round black flat glass beads, 12mm black and crystal lampwork bead with flower inside embellished with silver tibetan bead caps. I used silver coated copper chain and made a 2-1-2 celtic weave chain and finished it off with a circle toggle clasp. The necklace is 21″ long. (If you would like me to make it a little longer, I would be glad to do that for you before I mail it to you.) The matching earrings are 2″ long. A very pretty set. Enjoy.

Source: Black & White, Shell, Necklace Earrings, Jewelry 2 piece set

About estherlou

My husband and I married in 1970. I am the mother of 2 and grandmother to 5. I am a retired wedding cake decorator. I like watching Netflix on the Wii. I am catching up on all of the old tv shows I missed when they were on prime time! Right now though, I am reading and writing blogs, watching tv, making jewelry and rosaries, selling in my Etsy store and playing solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my daily routine. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in writing, personal, blog, culture, religion, humor, inspiration, people, American, musings, miscellaneous, social, Christianity, economy, reflections, faith, poetry,. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Black & White, Shell, Necklace Earrings, Jewelry 2 piece set

  1. Love this set! I bought my grandmother a pair of Faith Jewelry from My Saint My Hero. She loves it very much and it reminds her that I’m near and always care about her. Meaningful jewelries are the best, especially when you buy them for your loved ones 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

