I liked this blog…thought I’d share it.

Lyn Leahz

– Bill Wilson – www.dailyjot.com

There seems to be a fine line between sublime and ridiculous. For example, the occupant of the Oval Office‘s bravado in announcing his “new day” foreign policy with Islam has turned into a national security nightmare for America reminiscent of Jimmy Carter. The first lady is not far behind in her attack on obesity. She enthusiastically agreed on the Dr. Oz Show that obesity is the greatest national security threat. Islamic terrorists in Libya and Egypt, whose new “democratic” governments were funded in a large part by American tax dollars, are burning the US Flag and murdering our diplomats, and this White House issues a statement that we should not do things to hurt Muslims’ feelings.

Fat people and Americans who criticize the violent and oppressive Islamic culture are a national security risk, while Libyan Islamists can kill our diplomat and his aides…

View original post 347 more words

About estherlou

My husband and I married in 1970. I am the mother of 2 and grandmother to 5. I share my health stories and my experiences with Thrive. I am reading and writing blogs, watching tv, making jewelry and rosaries, selling in my Etsy store and playing solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my daily routine. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Lyn Leahz says:

    Wow, thanks once again, Estherlou, for the reblog. God bless you! People need to be getting ready because Jesus is coming!

    Like

Leave a Reply

