N7QVC's Christian Blog

A friend of ours became very sick after drinking water left in a car
overnight. It wasn’t cancer but she was ill for a couple of months.

No matter how many times you get this e-mail, please send it on!!!!
Bottled water in your car is very dangerous!

On the Ellen show, Sheryl Crow said that this is what caused her breast cancer.
It has been identified as the most common cause of the high levels of
dioxin in breast cancer tissue..

Sheryl Crow’s oncologist told her: women should not drink bottled water
that has been left in a car.
The heat reacts with the chemicals in the plastic of the bottle which
releases dioxin into the water. Dioxin is a toxin increasingly found
in breast cancer tissue. So please be careful and do not drink
bottled water that has been left in a car.

Pass this on to all…

View original post 329 more words

About estherlou

My husband and I married in 1970. I am the mother of 2 and grandmother to 5. I am a retired wedding cake decorator. I like watching Netflix on the Wii. I am catching up on all of the old tv shows I missed when they were on prime time! Right now though, I am reading and writing blogs, watching tv, making jewelry and rosaries, selling in my Etsy store and playing solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my daily routine. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

