Newborn baby found alive in morgue 12 hours after being declared dead | The Sideshow – Yahoo! News

Newborn baby found alive in morgue 12 hours after being declared dead | The Sideshow – Yahoo! News. Are you kidding me? The doctors and nurses declared the baby stillborn. They didn’t even make out a birth certificate…just a death certificate. The parents went to the morgue to see the baby one last time and heard the baby crying! The baby is in critical condition, but is going to make it. The 5 hospital professionals who had a hand in declaring the baby stillborn have been suspended! Wow! How do you spell incompetence? What a miracle for the parents.

Physician performing a physical exam on a newb...

Physician performing a physical exam on a newborn baby after a Caesarean section. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

!

About estherlou

My husband and I married in 1970. I am the mother of 2 and grandmother to 5. I am a retired wedding cake decorator. I like watching Netflix on the Wii. I am catching up on all of the old tv shows I missed when they were on prime time! Right now though, I am reading and writing blogs, watching tv, making jewelry and rosaries, selling in my Etsy store and playing solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my daily routine. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Newborn baby found alive in morgue 12 hours after being declared dead | The Sideshow – Yahoo! News

  1. Catholic Glasses says:

    Reblogged this on Catholic Glasses and commented:
    OMG! Praise God that baby is alive. This just proves, that doctors don’t have much, of a Life Ethic. They do not try to revive a baby struggling, after birth. This is a Wake-Up-Call to the Medical Profession, to train their doctors, better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

