Nature’s Place

Nature’s Place. I spend time every weekend reading blogs and finding new ones to follow. Sometimes, I get behind in reading all the blogs and catch up later. One such blog is Nature’s Place. I don’t always like photography blogs, but this one is superb. Not only does he write well but he takes amazing photographs. I read through about 4 of his blogs in a row, and was just mesmerized at his photos. The subject matter is usually really interesting and colorful, showing us bees up close and personal! This is a blog worth following if you like nature and photography. One of my favorites. He is talented with his words and with his lenses! Though I was tempted to “borrow” some of his photos to advertise his blog, these pics aren’t his. His are better! Check it out.  http://beingmark.com/    P.S. After Mark read this, he gave permission to use his photo so I promptly put it in place and removed the other one. Enjoy!

About estherlou

My husband and I married in 1970. I am the mother of 2 and grandmother to 5. I share my health stories and my experiences with Thrive. I am reading and writing blogs, watching tv, making jewelry and rosaries, selling in my Etsy store and playing solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my daily routine. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nature’s Place

  1. 1stjoeyanna says:

    Thanks for the blog! I too am now following that amazing photography!

    Like

  2. I can’t believe you haven’t told me about this before. You know how much I love nature stuff.

    Like

  3. Mark says:

    Hi Estherlou?

    I don’t mind if you use one of my pix to illustrate my blog, it just makes sense, better mine than someone elses, no? 🙂

    It’s when my pix are used for ‘other’ purposes it becomes another matter. I’m sure you know the issues.

    Anyway, thanks for your mention of my blog and I trust you go on enjoying it. For what else is life for in the end, but to enjoy.

    All the best. Mark

    Like

Leave a Reply

