California Telling 12 Year Olds It’s Okay to have Sex Without Parent’s Knowledge | Godfather Politics

The UN headquarters in New York

Image via Wikipedia

California Telling 12 Year Olds It’s Okay to have Sex Without Parent’s Knowledge | Godfather Politics.  “California has long held the reputation as being one of the most sexually permissive states in the union. Between the huge gay communities, nude bike rides through towns, nude beaches and history of liberal sexual protests, areas of the state are hot beds for hedonism and promiscuity.” Now  Governor Jerry Brown has  signed Assembly Bill 499 into law that  provides for vaccines for HPV, HIV and hepatitis to be made available to teens without parental consent or knowledge. Parents are required to provide child support, required to make restitution if their child causes damage to someone else’s property, but now…parents are not even allowed to be involved in the control of their minor children when it comes to sex? Are you kidding me? Now I’ve heard everything! “What’s even more scary is that these laws coincide with similar laws being pushed by the United Nations to give complete sexual freedom to all children down to the age of 10 to 12.” Parents need to sit up and take notice and take a more active role in raising their children and instilling moral values in their children before they lose ALL parental rights involving their children! Big Brother is coming and taking things to a brand new level.

About estherlou

My husband and I married in 1970. I am the mother of 2 and grandmother to 5. I share my health stories and my experiences with Thrive. I am reading and writing blogs, watching tv, making jewelry and rosaries, selling in my Etsy store and playing solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my daily routine. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to California Telling 12 Year Olds It’s Okay to have Sex Without Parent’s Knowledge | Godfather Politics

  1. I read this yesterday it made me sick and angry at the same time. This is teaching our children that they are no different than animals and that behavior is ok. The vast majority of this trash is coming from a great falling away among those who call them selves Christian. We let the public schools teach our children they are just another species of animal on earth. Missing is the fact that we were created in the image of the invisible GOD, Jehovah, YHWH, I AM. We must pray for revival in our land and across the whole world. The law of the Family or Family law is one of the first laws GOD gave to man, it supersedes the ten commandments. It is the responsibility, one of the commandments of the parents to teach their children and raise them to fear (respect) GOD and his Holy Word. I have been praying that God would send evangelist, pastors, teachers that would preach and teach the Word of God with out fear or favor. That the anointing of the Holy Ghost would be upon them and that the heart of the people would be moved to repent. If my people witch are called by my name would repent and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and heal their land. Take care Esther and thanks for being a voice that speaks out.
    Remember freedom is not free. When good men do nothing evil men prevail.

    Like

  2. Whizzy's says:

    sorry but what the hell!? IS That true?? OMG!,,,that’s bad for the society and bad for the entire humanity..That’s a shame!
    anyway, feels good to know what’s goin’ on 😀

    Like

  3. My children live in the United States of Mommy. There aren’t any checks and balances, but luckily there is a benevolent dictator. I plan to keep it that way for as long as I can.

    Like

Leave a Reply

