Bladder Problems?

Things start wearing out as we age, and as I am almost 60, it seems like a given. My maternal grandmother had a “bladder problem” in her 80’s and my mother has the same problem at 84. Long past menopause, it was not the least bit exciting for me to have to begin wearing protective pads again! When I started having “bladder problems” in my 50’s, I assumed it was a genetic problem and resigned myself to following in the footsteps of the women in my family.

I had tried a popular drug on the market several years ago for this problem, but had no success. Recently, I decided to visit a Urologist who specializes in this problem. I found out that I did not need surgery, that all of the “parts” and functions were pretty normal. The doctor gave me a drug to try called Enablex. I’m proof positive that this is a MIRACLE drug! No more frantic runs to the bathroom. No more accidents. If you have been planning every family event around easy bathroom access; or if you have been subject to what I call a “frantic” bladder that releases as soon as you even step into a bathroom, than you understand what I am talking about. Talk to your doctor about Enablex. I feel like a brand new woman! No more worries! No more accidents! For me…it has truly been a life-changing, miracle drug!

About estherlou

My husband and I married in 1970. I am the mother of 2 and grandmother to 5. I am a retired wedding cake decorator. I like watching Netflix on the Wii. I am catching up on all of the old tv shows I missed when they were on prime time! Right now though, I am reading and writing blogs, watching tv, making jewelry and rosaries, selling in my Etsy store and playing solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my daily routine. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

