Charge: U.S. selling aborted baby body parts OneNewsNow.com

Planned Parenthood Federation of America, Inc....

Planned Parenthood Federation of America, Inc. v. Bucci (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Charge: U.S. selling aborted baby body parts OneNewsNow.com.

“a Maryland brokerage firm has been arranging the sale of parts of American aborted babies to the University of Auckland medical school in New Zealand for experiments.” This is not only insidious but illegal.

These people have developed a fine line to get around the law. They don’t sell the baby parts…they donate them and you have to pay them to harvest the parts, for transportation and that is what you are paying for.

This all came to light when a former abortion clinic employee revealed that clinics were harvesting body parts to sell to labs testing new drugs or procedures¬†or to researchers into genetic disorders. A 20/20 interview 6 years ago reported that the trafficking was taking place inside abortion clinics run by Planned Parenthood. This is just one more violation to heap on Planned Parenthood’s head. What’s next? The buying and selling of missing children? Oh, I forgot…that is already happening.

About estherlou

In June of 2014 we will celebrated 44 years. I am the mother of two and grandmother to 5. I am a retired wedding cake decorator. I like watching Netfliks on the wii. I am catching up on all of the old tv shows I missed when they were on prime time! Right now though, I am read and write blogs, watch tv, knit and play solitaire. I am home bound and add in my physical therapy exercises to my day. I will blog about my progress or anything that catches my attention at that moment. See you around and thanks for stopping by! http://estherlou.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

